biltenkoffawardThe Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation has released its preseason watch list for the 2013 Biletnikoff Award, which is presented to the nation’s outstanding college receiver.

The Biletnikoff Award is named after Fred Biletnikoff, a former All-American at Florida State and member of the College and Pro Football Halls of Fame, according to the Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation.

The winner will be announced on December 12 at The Home Depot College Football Awards on ESPN.


Florida HS Football Alumni on the 2013 Biletnikoff Award preseason watch list:

Name Position College High School
Nelson Agholor WR USC Berkeley Prep
Amari Cooper WR Alabama Miami Northwestern
Phillip Dorsett WR Miami (FL) St. Thomas Aquinas
William Dukes WR Florida Atlantic Dillard
Quinton Dunbar WR Florida Booker T. Washington (Miami)
Jeremy Gallon WR Michigan Apopka
Rashad Greene WR Florida State St. Thomas Aquinas
Bernard Reedy WR Toledo Lakewood
Tommy Shuler WR Marshall Miami Central
Sammy Watkins WR Clemson South Fort Myers