Advertisement

Scoreboards

STATEWIDE & CLASSIFICATION

Statewide | 8A | 7A | 6A | 5A | 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A | SSAC | Ind.

REGIONAL

Panhandle | North Central | Northeast | Central
Tampa Bay | Southwest | Space & Treasure Coast | South

Playoff Brackets

8A | 7A | 6A | 5A | 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A

Drive To December Info

Friday, November 8, 2018
Regional Quarterfinals
All Classifications

Friday, November 15, 2018
Regional Semifinals
All Classifications

Friday, November 22, 2018
Regional Finals
All Classifications

Friday, November 29, 2018
State Semifinals
All Classifications

FHSAA Football State Championships Info

CLASSES 1A, 2A & 3A

Gene Cox Stadium
601 Paul Russell Road
Tallahassee, FL 32301

GAME SCHEDULE

Class 2A – Thursday, December 5, 7:00 PM ET

Class 3A – Friday, December 6, 7:00 PM ET

Class 1A – Saturday, December 7, 7:00 PM ET

CLASSES 4A, 5A, 6A, 7A & 8A

Daytona Stadium
3917 LPGA Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32124

GAME SCHEDULE

Class 4A – Wednesday, December 11, 7:00 PM ET

Class 6A – Thursday, December 12, 7:00 PM ET

Class 8A – Friday, December 13, 7:00 PM ET

Class 5A – Saturday, December 14, 12:00 PM ET

Class 7A – Saturday, December 14, 7:00 PM ET