Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Scoreboards Presented By Baker's Sporting Goods

STATEWIDE & CLASSIFICATION

Statewide | 8A | 7A | 6A | 5A | 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A | SSAC | Ind.

REGIONAL

Panhandle | North Central | Northeast | Central
Tampa Bay | Southwest | Space & Treasure Coast | South

Playoff Brackets

FHSAA Brackets
8A | 7A | 6A | 5A | 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A

SSAC 11-Man Brackets
AAAA | AAA

SSAC 8-Man Brackets
AAAA | AAA

Drive To December Info

Friday, November 12
Regional Quarterfinals: All Classes

Friday, November 19
Regional Semifinals: All Classes

Friday, November 26
Regional Finals: All Classes

Friday, December 3
State Semifinals: All Classes

FHSAA Football State Championships Info

STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME SITES

Classes 1A, 2A, & 3A

GENE COX STADIUM – TALLAHASSEE

Gene Cox Stadium in Tallahassee [Courtesy Leon County Schools]

Classes 4A, 5A, 6A, 7A, & 8A

DRV PNK STADIUM – FORT LAUDERDALE

DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale
[Courtesy of Inter Miami FC]

STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME SCHEDULE

Classes 1A, 2A, & 3A
Class TBD – Thursday, December 9, 7 p.m. ET
Class TBD – Friday, December 10, 7 p.m. ET
Class TBD – Saturday, December 11, 7 p.m. ET

Classes 4A, 5A, 6A, 7A, & 8A
Class TBD – Thursday, December 16, 7 p.m. ET
Class TBD – Friday, December 17, 1 p.m. ET
Class TBD – Friday, December 17, 7 p.m. ET
Class TBD – Saturday, December 18, 1 p.m. ET
Class TBD – Saturday, December 18, 7 p.m. ET

SSAC Playoff Info

Friday, October 29
AAAA & AAA Quarterfinals (11-Man & 8-Man)

Friday, November 5
AAAA & AAA Semifinals (11-Man & 8-Man)

Friday, November 12
AAA 8-Man Championship – Highest Seed

Saturday, November 13
AAAA 8-Man Championship – Bryant Stadium, Lakeland, 2 p.m. ET
AAA 11-Man Championship – Bryant Stadium, Lakeland, 7 p.m. ET

Saturday, November 20
AAAA 11-Man Championship – Bryant Stadium, Lakeland, 7 p.m. ET

Registration

Forgotten Password?