FloridaHSFootball.com’s Playoff Central

Drive To December Champions


Class 1A – Pahokee
Class 2A – University Christian
Class 3A – Trinity Christian (Jacksonville)
Class 4A – Cocoa
Class 5A – American Heritage (Plantation)
Class 6A – Carol City
Class 7A – St. Thomas Aquinas
Class 8A – Southridge

Independent Conference Champions

Southeastern Football Conference – King’s Academy
North Florida Football Conference – Oak Hall
Sunshine State Athletic Conference – St. Stephen’s
Florida Independent Football Conference – Palmer Trinity
Gold Coast Football Conference – Archbishop McCarthy

To Top