Connect with us

Schedules

2017 District 7A-14 Football Schedules

PHOTO CREDIT: Jake Perper/FHSF

Help support the No. 1 Independent high school sports website in the State of Florida by becoming a FRIEND of FloridaHSFootball.com for as little as $3.00 per month by clicking here.

Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 7A-14, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:00 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

BLANCHE ELY TIGERS
• Week 1 — Sat. Aug. 26 — @ Stranahan
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Plantation
• Week 3 — Sat. Sep. 9 — Deerfield Beach
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Chaminade-Madonna
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Boyd Anderson
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ Fort Lauderdale*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Miami Central
• Week 8 — Sat. Oct. 14 — Coconut Creek
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — St. Thomas Aquinas*
• Week 11 — Sat. Nov. 4 — Dillard

FORT LAUDERDALE FLYING L’S
• Week 1 — Thu. Aug. 24 — Archbishop McCarthy
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Oakland Park Northeast
• Week 3 — Sat. Sep. 9 — @ Cooper City
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Vero Beach
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — Blanche Ely*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Nova
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ St. Thomas Aquinas*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — West Broward
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Coral Glades
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Stranahan

ST. THOMAS AQUINAS RAIDERS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — St. John Bosco, Calif.
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Piper
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Flanagan
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Stranahan
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Centennial, Ariz.
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Deerfield Beach
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Fort Lauderdale*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Boyd Anderson
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Blanche Ely*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Miramar







Advertisement

Media Partner

Follow Us on Twitter

Like Us on Facebook

Advertisement

Advertisements


More in Schedules