Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 8A-7, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:30 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

Advertisement

GATEWAY PANTHERS (KISSIMMEE)
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Boone
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Harmony
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ St. Cloud
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Haines City*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Leon, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — George Jenkins*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — BYE WEEK
• Week 8 — Thu. Oct. 12 — @ Kissimmee Osceola*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Ridge Community*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Astronaut
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Mount Dora

GEORGE JENKINS EAGLES
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Mulberry
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Bartow
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Lake Region
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Ridge Community*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Kissimmee Gateway*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Lakeland
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Haines City*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Tenoroc*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Kissimmee Osceola*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Poinciana

HAINES CITY HORNETS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Lake Region
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Frostproof
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Lake Wales
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Kissimmee Gateway*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Spruce Creek
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — BYE WEEK
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Auburndale
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ George Jenkins*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Kissimmee Osceola*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Ridge Community*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Tenoroc

OSCEOLA KOWBOYS (KISSIMMEE)
• Week 1 — Thu. Aug. 24 — @ Lake Gibson
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — St. Cloud
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Viera
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Winter Haven
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Ridge Community*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Jesuit
• Week 8 — Thu. Oct. 12 — Kissimmee Gateway*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Haines City*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ George Jenkins*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Lake Brantley

RIDGE COMMUNITY BOLTS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Bartow
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Boca Raton
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Kathleen
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — George Jenkins*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Jesuit
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Kissimmee Osceola*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Bolles
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — BYE WEEK
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Kissimmee Gateway*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Haines City*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Winter Haven