Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 8A-12, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:00 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

Advertisement

CYPRESS BAY LIGHTNING
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Cooper City
• Week 2 — Sat. Sep. 2 — Coral Springs
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — BYE WEEK
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Pembroke Pines Charter
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Plantation*
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — Miramar*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Western*
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ South Plantation*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Flanagan*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Everglades*
• Week 11 — Thu. Nov. 2 —  Taravella

EVERGLADES GATORS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Hallandale
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — BYE WEEK
• Week 3 — Thu. Sep. 7 — McArthur
• Week 4 — Thu. Sep. 14 — Western*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ South Broward
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — South Plantation*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Plantation*
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Flanagan*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Miramar*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Cypress Bay*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ West Broward*

FLANAGAN FALCONS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — McArthur
• Week 2 — Thu. Aug. 31 — @ Oxbridge Academy
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ St. Thomas Aquinas
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ South Plantation*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Western*
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — Plantation*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Miramar*
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Everglades*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Cypress Bay*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Chaminade-Madonna*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — BYE WEEK

MIRAMAR PATRIOTS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — BYE WEEK
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Chaminade-Madonna
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Plantation American Heritage, 7:30 p.m.
• Week 4 — Sat. Sep. 16 — Plantation*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — South Plantation*
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ Cypress Bay
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Flanagan*
• Week 8 — Sat. Oct. 14 — Hallandale*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Everglades*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Western*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 —  @ St. Thomas Aquinas

PLANTATION COLONELS
• Week 1 — Thu. Aug. 24 — West Broward
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Blanche Ely
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — BYE WEEK
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Miramar*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Cypress Bay*
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ Flanagan*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Everglades*
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Western*
• Week 9 — Thu. Oct. 19 — @ Coral Glades at Coral Springs Sportsplex
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — South Plantation*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Douglas

SOUTH PLANTATION PALADINS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Taravella
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Nova
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ West Broward
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Flanagan*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Miramar*
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ Everglades*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 —  BYE WEEK
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Cypress Bay*
• Week 9 — Thu. Oct. 19 — Western*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Plantation*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Coral Springs

WESTERN WILDCATS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — South Broward
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Dillard
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Hallandale
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Everglades*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Flanagan*
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — BYE WEEK
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Cypress Bay*
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Plantation*
• Week 9 — Thu. Oct. 19 — @ South Plantation*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Miramar*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Cooper City