Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 7A-6, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:00 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

Advertisement

MARTIN COUNTY TIGERS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — John Carroll
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Palm Bay
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Fort Pierce Central
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Treasure Coast at South County Stadium
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Centennial at South County Stadium
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ South Fork*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Okeechobee
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Viera*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Melbourne*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Jensen Beach

MELBOURNE BULLDOGS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Titusville
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Satellite
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Bayside
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Centennial
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Merritt Island
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Viera*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Palm Bay Heritage
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ South Fork*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Martin County*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Eau Gallie

SOUTH FORK BULLDOGS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Jensen Beach
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Fort Pierce Central
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — John Carroll Catholic
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Fort Pierce Westwood
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 28 — Martin County*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Port St. Lucie
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Melbourne*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Melbourne Central Catholic
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Viera*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Jupiter

VIERA HAWKS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Rockledge
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Gonzaga, D.C.
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Kissimmee Osceola
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Merritt Island
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Cocoa
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Melbourne*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Palm Bay
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Martin County*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — South Fork*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Heritage