Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 8A-13, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:30 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

Advertisement

AMERICAN PATRIOTS
Miami-Dade games at Milander Park unless noted
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Miami Northwestern
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Miami Killian
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — BYE WEEK
• Week 4 — Thu. Sep. 14 — @ Hialeah,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep 22 — Miami Norland, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — North Miami,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Hialeah-Miami Lakes
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Hialeah Gardens* at Hialeah Gardens, 3:00 p.m.
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — North Miami Beach*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Dr. Krop*
• Week 11 — Thu. Nov. 2 — Miami Carol City, 7:00 p.m.

DR. KROP LIGHTNING
Miami-Dade games at Ives Estates Park unless noted
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Miami Beach
• Week 2 — Thu. Aug. 31 — Miami High, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Vero Beach at Vero Beach
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Hialeah Gardens,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Miami Carol City
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ North Miami Beach* at North Miami, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — BYE WEEK
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — North Miami*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Hialeah* at North Miami
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ American* at Milander
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Miami Southridge at Southridge

HIALEAH THOROUGHBREDS
Miami-Dade games at Milander Park unless noted
• Week 1 — Thu. Aug. 24 — @ Miami Springs, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Gulf Coast
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Hialeah Miami-Lakes
• Week 4 — Thu. Sep. 14 — American,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Hialeah Gardens,* 3:00 p.m.
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Monsignor Pace at Monsignor Pace
• Week 8 — Thu. Oct. 12 — North Miami Beach, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Dr. Krop* at North Miami
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ North Miami* at North Miami
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Goleman

HIALEAH GARDENS GLADIATORS
Miami-Dade games at Hialeah Gardens Senior High unless noted
• Week 1 — Sat. Aug. 26 — @ Westland Hialeah at Milander, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 2 — Thu. Aug. 31 — @ Miami Coral Park at Tropical, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Varela, 4:00 p.m.
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Dr. Krop* at Ives Estates Park, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Braddock, 4:00 p.m.
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Hialeah,* 3:00 p.m.
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — BYE WEEK
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — American,* 3:00 p.m.
• Week 9 — Thu. Oct. 19 — @ North Miami* at North Miami, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 10 — Thu. Oct. 26 — @ North Miami Beach* at North Miami, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Mourning, 3:00 p.m.

NORTH MIAMI PIONEERS
Miami-Dade games at North Miami Stadium unless noted
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Miami High at Memorial
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Miami Southridge
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Miami Jackson at Traz Powell
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — North Miami Beach*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ American* at Milander, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Miami Palmetto at Southridge
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Dr. Krop* at Ives Estates
• Week 9 — Thu. Oct. 19 — Hialeah Gardens,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Hialeah*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Miami Killian

NORTH MIAMI BEACH CHARGERS
Miami-Dade games at North Miami Stadium unless noted
• Week 1 — Sat. Aug. 26 — @ Miami Killian at Harris, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 2 — Thu. Aug. 31 — Coral Reef, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 3 — Thu. Sep. 7 — Belen Jesuit, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ North Miami*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — BYE WEEK
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 28 — Dr. Krop,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ South Dade at Harris
• Week 8 — Thu. Oct. 12 — @ Hialeah* at Milander, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ American* at Milander
• Week 10 — Thu. Oct. 26 — Hialeah Gardens,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Miami High