Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 5A-6, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:30 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

Advertisement

BELLEVIEW RATTLERS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Trinity Catholic, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Lake Weir
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Palatka, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Dunnellon, 7:00 p.m
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Buchholz at Citizens Field
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — BYE WEEK
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Williston, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 8 — Thu. Oct. 12 — @ Eastside* at Citizens Field
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — North Marion,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Tampa Catholic, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Forest

EASTSIDE RAMS
Home games at Citizens Field unless noted
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Buchholz at Citizens Field
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Williston
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Brooksville Central
• Week 4 — Thu. Sep. 14 — Newberry
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Lake Weir
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ North Marion*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — BYE WEEK
• Week 8 — Thu. Oct. 12 — Belleview*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Gadsden County
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Alachua Santa Fe
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Gainesville

NORTH MARION COLTS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Rickards
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Forest
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Vanguard
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — South Sumter
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Gainesville
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Eastside*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — BYE WEEK
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Dunnellon
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Belleview,* 7:00 p.m.
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Trinity Catholic
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Winter Springs, 7:00 p.m.