Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 5A-9, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:30 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

Advertisement

DUNEDIN FALCONS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Clearwater
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Seminole Osceola
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Seminole (Seminole
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — BYE WEEK
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Dixie Hollins
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ Lakewood*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Countryside*
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Tarpon Springs*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Pinellas Park
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Gibbs*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Palm Harbor University

GIBBS GLADIATORS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Tampa Catholic
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Charlotte
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — St. Petersburg Northeast
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Lakeland
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ St. Petersburg
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ Tarpon Springs*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Boca Ciega
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Lakewood*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Lake Gibson
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Dunedin*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — BYE WEEK

LAKEWOOD TROJANS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Boca Ciega
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — St. Petersburg
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Delray American Heritage, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Vanguard
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Lehigh
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — Dunedin*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Pinellas Park
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Gibbs*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Tarpon Springs*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Largo

TARPON SPRINGS SPONGERS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Dixie Hollins
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Tampa Catholic
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ East Lake
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Clearwater Central Catholic
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Naples First Baptist
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Gibbs*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Seminole Osceola
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Dunedin*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Lakewood*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Mitchell