Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 8A-5, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:00 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

Advertisement

CYPRESS CREEK BEARS (ORLANDO)
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Windermere
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ East River
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Celebration
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Olympia*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ West Orange
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — BYE WEEK
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Colonial
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Oak Ridge*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Orlando Freedom*
• Week 10 — Thu. Oct. 26 — @ Dr. Phillips*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Orlando University

DR. PHILLIPS PANTHERS
• Week 1 — Thu. Aug. 24 — Orange City University
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Timber Creek
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ West Orange
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Apopka
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Mainland
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Oak Ridge*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Wekiva
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Orlando Freedom*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — Olympia*
• Week 10 — Thu. Oct. 26 — Orlando Cypress Creek*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — BYE WEEK

FREEDOM PATRIOTS (ORLANDO)
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Evans
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — West Orange
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Lake Nona
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Oak Ridge*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Colonial
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Olympia*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 —  @ Boone
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Dr. Phillips*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Orlando Cypress Creek*
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — BYE WEEK
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — East River

OAK RIDGE PIONEERS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Wekiva
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Jones
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Evans
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Orlando Freedom*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Timber Creek
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Dr. Phillips*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ Orlando University
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Cypress Creek*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Thu. Oct. 26 — @ Olympia*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Apopka

OLYMPIA TITANS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ West Orange
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Ocoee
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Edgewater
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Orlando Cypress Creek*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Wekiva
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Orlando Freedom*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Winter Park
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — BYE WEEK
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Dr. Phillips*
• Week 10 — Thu. Oct. 26 — Oak Ridge*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Windermere