2017 Football Schedules

2017 District 5A-15 Football Schedules

PHOTO CREDIT: @Coach_May82
If you like what you see, become a Florida HS Football Patron on Patreon!

Become a Patron!


Here are the 2017 football schedules for District 5A-15, Presented by Varsity Sports Network. All kickoff times are 7:00 p.m. Eastern unless noted.

* — District Contest

FORT PIERCE WESTWOOD PANTHERS
Home games at Lawnwood Stadium
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Centennial at South County
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — Port St. Lucie*
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Jupiter
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — South Fork
• Week 5 — Sat. Sep. 23 — @ Fort Pierce Central at Lawnwood
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ John Carroll*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — BYE WEEK
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Suncoast*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Astronaut
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Pompano Beach*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Doral Academy

JOHN CARROLL GOLDEN RAMS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Martin County
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — @ Pompano Beach*
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ South Fork
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Port St. Lucie*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Father Lopez
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Fort Pierce Westwood*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ West Boca Raton
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Village Academy
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — Suncoast*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Holy Trinity

PORT ST. LUCIE JAGUARS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — @ Lake Placid, 7:30 p.m.
• Week 2 — Thu. Aug. 31 — @ Fort Pierce Westwood* at Lawnwood Stadium
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Space Coast
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — John Carroll*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Okeechobee
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — Suncoast*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — @ South Fork
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — @ Pompano Beach*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Bayside
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — BYE WEEK
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — Centennial

POMPANO BEACH GOLDEN TORNADOES
• Week 1 — Thu. Aug. 24 — Monarch
• Week 2 — Fri. Sep. 1 — John Carroll*
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — Coral Glades
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — @ Suncoast*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — @ Hollywood Hills
• Week 6 — Thu. Sep. 28 — @ Pembroke Pines Charter
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Coral Springs Charter
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Port St. Lucie*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — BYE WEEK
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ Fort Pierce Westwood* at Lawnwood Stadium
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — @ Oakland Park Northeast

SUNCOAST CHARGERS
• Week 1 — Fri. Aug. 25 — Forest Hill
• Week 2 — Sat. Sep. 2 — Acalanes, Calif. at ESPN Wide World of Sports, 7:00 p.m.
• Week 3 — Fri. Sep. 8 — @ Spanish River
• Week 4 — Fri. Sep. 15 — Pompano Beach*
• Week 5 — Fri. Sep. 22 — Jupiter
• Week 6 — Fri. Sep. 29 — @ Port St. Lucie*
• Week 7 — Fri. Oct. 6 — Cardinal Newman
• Week 8 — Fri. Oct. 13 — Fort Pierce Westwood*
• Week 9 — Fri. Oct. 20 — @ Inlet Grove
• Week 10 — Fri. Oct. 27 — @ John Carroll*
• Week 11 — Fri. Nov. 3 — BYE WEEK



If you like what you see, become a Florida HS Football Patron on Patreon!

Become a Patron!


To Top