EDITOR’S NOTE FROM FACA: Despite the short season, we thought it was important to do the best we could. The process was completed with over 200 nominations from over 70 coaches. Special thanks to the many coaches who nominated other team’s players, without them the list would not have been possible.

Without further ado, here is are the 2020 FACA All-Star Flag Football Teams.


Player  School
Mariah Bell Niceville
Makayla Michael Pace
Logan Gonzales Mandarin
Talia Miller Chiles
Ikia Washington Lincoln
Kalle Herring Suwannee
Essence Nobles Godby
Ciara Zino Clay
Sierra Harris Belleview
D’Aun Riggs Choctaw
Cha’niya Skinner Crestview
Janae Scott Florida High


Player  School
Bailey McQuarrie Seabreeze
Kara Haas Seabreeze
Danesha Boles Wekiva
Myanna Garrett Wekiva
Emilee Moberg Martin County
Lizzy Williams Martin County
Baylee Richards Harmony
Adriana Rodriguez Harmony
Jourdan Avery Timber Creek
Sarah Napoli Timber Creek
Sabrina Binet Celebration
Selina Rivera Celebration


Player  School
Emily Kemp Robinson
Alex Kirkner Robinson
Jade Rayburn Alonso
Stephanie Sandborn Alonso
Amelia Spicola Plant
Jacqueline Figueredo Steinbrenner
Grace Thrower Osceola
Akiyah Taylor Palmetto
Ava Hylton Tarpon Springs
Jacquelene Tsiouklas Palm Harbor
Aniah Rasool Lennard
Taylor Thomas Newsome


Player  School
Colleen Bucknor Miami
Darria Whitley Miami
Christina Mathieu Monsignor Pace
Tiffany Walker Barbara Goleman
Marlee Marquez Suncoast
Natalie Philip Pompano Beach
Jade Steele Park Vista
Brooke Bogatz Park Vista
Riley Sullivan Seminole Ridge
Caitlyn O’Neill Seminole Ridge
Kimberly Slinkowski Cooper City
Chatoria English Miramar